Hooked Up Outback Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.005 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 5 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 5 recommendations
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
JK

James Krajcsovics

December 20, 2022
Trip taken December 20, 2022

Awesome morning first Snook for me 33 incher first cast and a great Capt. !!!!

M

Mike

December 9, 2022
Trip taken December 9, 2022

Captain Steve is a great fishing guide! He knows where to find the fish and how to get you hooked up. We had a non-stop fishing experience, catching a variety of species. The action was incredible and I had a blast. If you're looking for a great fishing trip, I highly recommend Captain Steve. I'll definitely be back!

Read More
R

Roxanne

November 5, 2022
Trip taken November 5, 2022

Captain Steve is a skilled and knowledgeable guide who helped us catch a variety of snook, including a large and impressive one!

DC

Debbie C

March 2, 2022
Trip taken March 2, 2022

A great day on the water with Capt Steve. Caught a nice snook and lost a tarpon. Can’t wait to go again!

DC

Debbie Cyran

March 2, 2022
Trip taken March 2, 2022

A great day on the water with Capt Steve. Caught a nice snook and lost a tarpon. Can’t wait to go again!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Embark on your best Islamorada Fishing Trip with us!

Hooked Up Outback Guide Services Business Reviews:


Ahoy! Welcome to Hooked Up Outback Guide Services. In this magnificent Islamorada fishing charter, we provide exhilarating trips in the majestic waters of the Atlantic Ocean. Consistently receiving positive reviews and five-star ratings from clients, Captain Steve is known for his exceptional service, knowledgeable guides, and excellent fishing equipment that cater to all skill levels. Allow us to present to you the testimonials of previous clients who have enjoyed their trip with us! Scroll through to find out why Hooked Up Outback Guide Services is one of the best Islamorada fishing charters and how we provide one of the best fishing experiences you can have in the region!